Summer Makeup

Hi guys! I’ve been so busy on my holiday in Finland that posting outfits and makeup looks has been a bit difficult. But here’s a look from last week when I wanted my polished but natural makeup with matte nude lipstick. I love that makeup stays in place in this climate so much better than in Singapore, where it’s just pointless to curl hair or wear heavy makeup.

I made the base with many different products using foundation, concealer, powder, bronzer, blusher and highlighter. Eyes are pretty natural, but there’s a lot of mascara and thin black eyeliner with a hint of darker shade on the crease. Lips are matte and warm nude, which lasts a long time.

Nude makeup look for summer blog Findianlife Nude makeup look for summer blog Findianlife Nude makeup look for summer blog Findianlife Nude makeup look for summer blog Findianlife Nude makeup look for summer blog Findianlife

4 thoughts on “Summer Makeup

Leave a comment